2013 Results: CQ Masters Zone Team

 1. Jack Lewis (B) 2nd
 2. Damien Ha (R) (traveling)
 3. Dave Keet (F) 1st (traveling)
 4. John McDonald (F) (traveling)
 5. Wayne Knowles (G) (not traveling)

FIVE players will be nominated for
QLD Masters State Team Trials


6. Colleen Pershouse (G)
7. Jon Cleary (G)

South Townsville Bowls Club
2 Bell Street
South Townsville, QLD 4810

Date: (9AM to 9PM)
Saturday, 20 July 2013
Sunday, 21 July 2013

NOTE: if the QEBF Zone Ratio Changes, so will the number of CQ Entrants.

If unfinancial, the player/s will not be able to play until fees have been paid in full.

This cueSports website was built and maintained by cueSports auStralia.